Starting Out

I’m ashamed to admit that there was a time in my life where I took a little self-congratulatory pleasure in telling people that I’d bought David Allen’s book “Getting Things Done”, but that I hadn’t gotten round to finishing it (gosh aren’t I the witty one)…

It wasn’t until recently, as I ploughed through yet another email mountain and reflected on the cupboard full of paper at home that I realised the folly of my ways and vowed to shake things up, get myself a system and revolutionise my life one tool, step and piece of paper at a time.

This is my journey.

What do you think?

